Administration

  • Maywood School District Administration

  • Mr. Michael Jordan, Superintendent of Schools

    Prinicpal, Maywood Avenue School

    201-845-9114, ext 117   mjordan@maywoodschools.org

    Click here for Mr. Jordans Webpage

     

    Mr. Ray Bauer, Principal, Memorial School

    (201) 845-9113   ray_bauer@maywoodschools.org

     

    Ms. Jenn Pfohl, CPA, Business Administrator

    (201) 845-9114, ext 124   jpfohl@maywoodschools.org

     

    Dr. Stuart Barudin, Director of Special Services

    (201) 845-9110, Ext 118   sbarudin@maywoodschools.org

     

    Mr. Keith Timmins, Dean of Students

    ktimmins@maywoodschools.org

  • Support Staff

    Ms. Susan Baliatico, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

    (201) 845-9114, ext 116   sbaliatico@maywoodschools.org

     

    Ms. Carol Vazquez, Transportation/Accounts Payable

    201-845-9110, ext 131   carolv@maywoodschools.org

     

    Mrs. Heather Rennar, Accounting/Payroll

    201-845-9110, ext 115   hrennar@maywoodschools.org

     

    Ms. Joan Huss, Memorial School Adminisrative Assistant

    (201) 845-9113,  joanh@maywoodschools.org