• Thursday 12/12/19

    • Go Math Pages 239 and 240
    • Math Worksheet

    Wednesday 12/11/19

    • Get Mid Chapter Checkpoint Signed
    • Go Math Pages 233 and 234
    • Be Ready for a Multiplication Quiz
    • Multiplication Worksheet

     

    Monday 12/9/19

    • Go Math Pages 219 and  218
    • ABC Order
    • Get Reading Test Signed
    • Vocabulary Crossword Puzzle
    • Multiplication Worksheet (Be Prepared for Quiz)

     

    Thursday 12/5/19

    • Go Math Pages 213 and 214
    • 3 and 6 times table quiz Friday
    • Reading Workbook Pages 135 and 136
    • Study for Spelling Test

    Wednesday 12/4/19

    • Go Math 207-208
    • Vocabulary Crossword
    • Pronoun / Antecedant W.S.
    • Finish Coloring Landform Dinosaurs (S.S.)
    • 3 and 6 multiplication quiz on Friday 12/6

    Tuesday 12/3/19

    • Go Math Pages 201-202
    • Spelling Sentences
    • Object Pronoun Worksheet

    Monday 12/2/19

    • Go Math Pages 195 - 196
    • ABC Order
    • Subject Pronoun Worksheet
    • Get Math Test Signed

    Thursday 11/21/19

    • Bring Photo for Time Capsule
    • Go Math Pags 175 and 176
    • Study for Spelling Test
    • Glossary Worksheet

     

    Wednesday 11/20/19

    • Bring Photo for Time Capsule
    • Go Math Pages 169 and 170
    • Reading Workbook Pages 115 and 116

    Tuesday 11/19/19

    • Bring Photo for Time Capsule
    • Go Math Pages 163 & 164
    • Spelling Sentences
    • Return Signed Report Card Envelope
    • Concrete / Abstract Noun Worksheet

     

    Monday 11/18/19

    • Get Reading Test andMid Chapter Checkpoint Signed
    • ABC Order
    • Vocabulary Crossword Puzzle 
    • Math story problems with parent signature

     

    Wednesday 11/13/19

    • Go Math Pages 155 and 156
    • Reading Workbook Pages 107 and 108
    • Computers - Story Starter Due 11/18
    • Return Conference Forms 
    • Field Trip Friday

     

    Tuesday 11/12/19

    • Go Math Pages 159 and 150
    • Reading Workbook Pages 101 and 102
    • 2X Multiplication Quiz tomorrow
    • Computer Story Starter Due 11/18
    • Return Conference Forms

     

    Monday 11/11/19

    • Vocabulary Crossword
    • ABC Order
    • Go Math Pages 143-144
    • Study 2 X table

    Monday 11/4/19

    • Spelling Test on Wednesday
    • Get Reading and Math Tests Signed
    • Subtraction Worksheet with Parent Signature
    • Turkey Disguise Due on 11/11/19

     

    Monday 10/28/19

    • Go Math 77 and 78
    • ABC Order
    • Vocabulary Crossword
    • Get Reading Test Signed
    • Bring Toilet Paper 
    • Halloween Easy Pass
    • Field Trip Permission Slip and $

    Wednesday 10/23/19

    • Go Math Pages 65 and 66
    • +/- worksheet
    • Syllables
    • Get +/- signed
    • +/- Quiz on Thursday
    • Bring Toilet Paper to School
    • Return Permission Slip for Field Trip
    • Return Halloween EZ Pass

     

    Tuesday 10/22/19

    • Go Math Pages 59 and 60
    • Reading Workbook Pages 79 and 80
    • +/- Quiz WEdnesday
    • Bring Toilet Paper to School

    Monday 10/21/19

    • Get Reading Test and Math Test Signed
    • Vocabulary Crossword Puzzle
    • ABC Order
    • Go Math Pages 53 and 54
    • Communities Picture due Tuesday
    • Return Signed Permission Slip and $ for Field Trip

    Thursday 10/17/19

    • Social Studies Communities Picture Due Tuesday 10/21
    • Study for Spelling Test
    • Language Arts Worksheet
    • Odd numbers Chapter 1 reteach packet.
    • Math test tomorrow

     

     

    Tuesday 10/15/19

    • Math Worksheet
    • Reading Workbook Pages 69 and 70 Front and Back

     

    Thursday 10/10/19

    • Plurals Worksheet
    • Go Math Pages 45 and 46
    • ABC Order
    • Wear Red Tomorrow

    Tuesday 10/8/19

    • Plurals Worksheet
    • Go Math Pages 39 and 40
    • Fire Escape Plan with / Parent Signature
    • Wear White on Thursday
    • Get Battle of the Books Permission Slip Signed.  

    Monday 10/7/19

    • Get Reading Test Signed
    • Rounding Worksheet
    • Spelling Crossword Puzzle
    • Vocabulary Match

    Thursday 10/3/19

    • Study for Spelling Test
    • Go Math Page 27 and 28
    • Workbook Page 54

    Tuesday 10/1/19

    • Reading Workbook Pages 51 and 52
    • Go Math Pages 15 and 16

     

    Monday 9/30/19

    • Get Reading and Spelling Test Signed
    • Vocabulary Crossword Puzzle
    • ABC Order
    • Go Math Pages 9 and 10

    Thursday 9/26/19

    • Study for Spelling Test
    • Antonym Worksheet
    • Odd Numbers in Reteach Packet - Chapter 2 Math Test Tomorrow
    • Wear Red Tomorrow

    Wednesday 9/25 /19

    • Compound Sentence Worksheet - sides
    • Even numbers in Math Reteach Packet (even numbers on Thursday night)
    • Chapter 2 Math Test on Friday

    Tuesday 9/24/19

    • ABC Order
    • Line Plot Worksheet
    • Tomorrow is Picture Day

    Monday 9/23/19

    • Spelling Sentences
    • Get Reading Test and Spelling Test Signed
    • Go Math Page 122 and 123
    • Vocabulary Cloze

    Thursday 9/19/19

    • Study for Spelling Test
    • Vocabulary Cloze
    • Bar Graph Worksheet  Get Signed by a Parent

    Wednesday 9/18/19

    • Vocabulary Crossword Puzzle
    • Dictionary / Glossary Worksheet
    • Math Worksheet

    Tuesday 9/17/19

    • Reading Workbook Pages 23 and 24 (front and back)
    • Get Mid Chapter Checkpoint and +/- quizzes signed
    • Math Worksheet

    Monday 9/16/2019

    • Get Reading Test and Spelling Test Signed
    • Do Subtraction Math Worksheet and Get it Signed
    • Reading Workbook Pages (front and back) 15 and 16

    Thursday 9/12/2019

    • Math Worksheet
    • Study for Spelling Test
    • Reading Workbook Page 9 and 10 (front and back)

    Wednesday 9/11/2019

    • Math Worksheet
    • Spelling Sentences
    • Syllables Worksheet

    Tuesday 9/10/2019

    • Reading Workbook pages 1 and 2
    • Math Worksheet

    Monday 9/9/2019

    • Chapter 2 Math Vocabulary Match
    • ABC Order
    • Vocabulary Crossword Puzzle

     

    Thursday 9/5/2019

    • Please return emergency cards ASAP
    • Tell Me About Your Child 
    • Dismissal Form / Letter