Board Members

  • Superintendent - Mr. Michael Jordan 

    201-845-9110, ext 116

    Mjordan@maywoodschools.org

     

    Business Administrator - Ms. Jennifer Pfohl

    201-845-9110, ext 124

    Fax-201-843-2744

    jpfohl@maywoodschools.org

     

    Board Of Education 

    Mr. Kevin Taylor - President

    ktaylor@maywoodschools.org


    Mr. Julio Bendezu - Vice President

    jbendezu@maywoodschools.org 

     

    Trustees

    Ms. Danyel Cicarelli

    dcicarelli@maywoodschools.org

    Mr. Frank Cilento

    fcilento@maywoodschools.org

    Ms. Gina-Marie Kiely

    gkiely@maywoodschools.org

    Mr. Ray Velez

    rvelez@maywoodschools.org

    Ms. Lynn Wiebe

    lwiebe@maywoodschools.org