Scheduled Meetings

  • MAYWOOD BOARD OF EDUCATION

    Scheduled Meetings for 2019

    MAS Media Center

    7:00 pm Work Session 8:00 pm Regular Meeting 

    unless otherwise noted

     

    Monday, January 7 

    7:00 Reorganization Meeting

    Wednesday, January 16

    Monday, March 4 - rescheduled February 20th meeting

    Monday, March 11 @6:45 special meeting

    Wednesday, March 20

    Wednesday, April 24

    Wednesday, May 1 7:00 pm (1st Wednesday - Budget Hearing)

    Wednesday. May 8

    Wednesday, June 12

    Wednesday, July 17 – 7:00 pm only

    Wednesday, August 21– 7:00 pm only

    Wednesday, September 18

    Wednesday, October 16

    Wednesday, November 20

    Wednesday, December 18