Scheduled Meetings

  • MAYWOOD BOARD OF EDUCATION

    Scheduled Meetings for 2020

    MAS Media Center

    7:00 pm Work Session 8:00 pm Regular Meeting 

    unless otherwise noted

     

     

    Reorganization meeting:

    Monday, January 6 6:45 pm only

    Regular meetings:

    Wednesday, January 22

    Monday, January 27 - 7:00 pm only

    Wednesday, February 19

    Wednesday, February 26 - rescheduled 2/19 meeting

    Wednesday, March 18

    Wednesday, April 22 

    Wednesday, May 6 7:00 pm only (1st Wednesday - Budget Hearing)

    Wednesday, May 20

    Wednesday, June 17

    Wednesday, July 15 - 7:00 pm only

    Wednesday, August 26– 7:00 pm only

    Wednesday, September 16

    Wednesday, October 21

    Wednesday, November 18

    Wednesday, December 16