My Resources

  • World Book Online This site includes thousands of articles, state-of-the art multimedia, editor-reviewed Web sites, periodicals, and more.

    Follett Destiny  This site allows you to view your Memorial School Library Media Center account online and browse the online catalog.

    BCCLS  Bergen County Cooperative Library System.  Access books and other materials from local public libraries.

     

    Author websites-Great resources to continue our library learning at home!

    Tony Abbott-http://www.tonyabbottbooks.com

    Mary Pope Osborne-http://www.marypopeosborne.com

    Dasvid Adler-http://www.davidadler

    Marc Brown-http://www.marcbrownstudios.com

    Jan Brett-http://www.janbrett.com

    Tomie DePaola-http://www.tomie.com

    Eric Carle-http://www.eric-carle.com

    Matt Christopher-http://www.mattchristopher.com

    Beverly Cleary-www.beverlycleary.comP

    atricia Polacco-http://www.patriciapolacco.com

    Leo Lionni-http://randomhouse.com/kids/lionni/author.html

    Steven Kellogg-http://www.stevenkellogg.com

    Jack Prelutsky-http://www.jackprelutsky.com

    Dr Seuss (Theodore Geisel)-http://www.seussville.com

    Rosemary Wells-http://www.rosemarywells.com